• Archives

Ringo Shawl

I am back again after a short break. The break was a short vacation in Greece and Rome. The island of Santorini is so picturesque that I really wanted to settle down there. But dreams can be dreams only at times. Back home I was excited to find that Happily Hooked Magazine had already uploaded my pattern Ringo Shawl in their site. It is my first pattern for their magazine.

IMG_7377

You can find more pictures here and can buy the pattern from the magazine or better still subscribe to their print or digital magazine for a whole load of interesting patterns. I also should catch up on blog hopping and find out what my blogger friends have been making all these days. Let me know what you think of the pattern and also send me pictures if you happen to make it.

One Response

  1. A short vacation in Greece and Rome. Sounds like heaven.
    Amalia
    xo

    Like

Leave a comment