• Archives

Crocheted Skirt

Occasionally I take up pattern testing on ravelry. This time I found a testing thread for a beautiful skirt and since it gets cold in the hills, I decided to make it for my little girl. I had the right kind of yarn too. The pattern was well written and my girl is very happy with her skirt.

DSC00002

After I finished this skirt the designer asked if I would be interested in testing a top. Though I didn’t have a model I agreed and it turned out adorable. This is for a three month old girl.

DSC00001

Leave a Reply

