• Archives

Replicate

A couple of weeks ago, I was browsing Pinterest, when I saw a lovely bag, in solid color and contrasting handles. I had queued the same bag in ravelry last year. So I decided it was time to replicate the bag. I rechecked in ravelry and the designer of the bag had mentioned that she had no intention of writing a pattern for this bag. The bag is pretty easy to replicate. Though I still feel if I had used the same yarn used by her, the bag could have been better. But anyways, I didn’t have the yarn and I am happy with the Red Heart Super Saver that I used. Here is my version.

I have given the pattern for the bag. Replicate

Do respect copyright rules. Do give credit, or link to my blog if you are using my pattern.

One Response

  1. Pattycakes from AR checking in, Looks like a fun project!! Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

