• Archives

Amigurumi Again!

Though I have done a couple of Amigurumi toys before, the SAARC Amigurumi KAL/CAL on Ravelry had me queing and faving (if I can coin a word like that 🙂 ) a lot of Amigurumi toys. The first of my favorites was the Amigurumi Flower Pot from Lion Brand pattern. It is a very versatile pattern in that, you don’t necessarily have to make the same flowers in the pattern but can play around with different flowers in a myriad colors and sew them on.I made them that way to have a variety of flowers in a bright colors.
This is my finished object for this Friday.
My camera is yet to be repaired. I am waiting impatiently to take better pictures.
I am linking it here.

Leave a Reply

